Thursday, August 2, 2007

Lucky Twice - Young And Clever (2007)

Track list :
01.Hop Non Stop
03.Shake Like A Freak
04.Me And You
05.The Lucky Twice Song
06.Midnight Crying
07.No Friend Of Mine
09.Hey Girl
10.This Song
11.Speedy Gonzales
12.Big Bad Boys
13.Lucky (Karaoke version)

Baca sebelum download
1. Click here for download
2. Click here for password
3. Yummy!!

No comments:


Artis Title
Khusus Lagu Barat

Your Ad Here