Wednesday, June 27, 2007

OST Fantastic Four - Rise Of The Silver Surfer

Track List:
01.Silver Surfer Theme
02.Galactus Destroys - Opening
03.Pursuing Doom
04.Wedding Day Jitters
05.Chasing The Surfer
06.Camp Testosterone - Meeting The Surfer
07.A Little Persuasion
08.Botched Heroics
09.Someone I Once Knew
10.The Future - Dooms Deal
11.Sibling Switch
12.Outside Help
13.Springing The Surfer
14.Dooms Double Cross
15.Under The Radar
16.Four In One
17.Silver Savior - Aftermath
18.Gunshot Wedding

Baca sebelum download
1. Klik disini untuk download album
2. Klik disini untuk lihat Password
3. Credit To

No comments:


Artis Title
Khusus Lagu Barat

Your Ad Here